SDC: “The Change”

Publicado: junio 10, 2015 de fersanjo en Projects 6º, Science 6º

SDC

Candidate: Felipe Moreno

Members: Álvaro Rodríguez, Rodrigo Manzano, Elsa Muñoz & Manuel

Proposals:

– Class in the morning.

– Food from around the world. Buffet style.

– Religion and Physical education in the bilingual program.

– Extracurricular activities: fencing, paintball and, and Mastercher. (300 euros/year).

– Javierada for one week. We´ll go to the beach. Also, we´ll organise a sports tournament in honor of San Francisco Javier!

comentarios
  1. Fer dice:

    i think that physical education in inglish no is aa good idea because i don`t think that Tomas knows so muc english😄

  2. irenemarch dice:

    I don’t want more classes in bilingual program because I think it would be very dificould to study…
    but I love the master chef idea!!!!!

    • AMAYA dice:

      I agree with Irene,we don’t need more bilingual classes,if you want to do things like that you would have to change science to no bilingual program ,but Master chef is a very good idea, I like it a lot.

  3. Javier Barbolla Gallego dice:

    I don’t like this idea

  4. Ines Molina Gutierrez dice:

    I am with Fer imagin tomas talking in inglesa jaja😂😂😂😊😊

  5. Alvaro dice:

    I say the same as the other student, first you learn to write and then you criticise my political party.
    Seriously? inglish, dificould??!!

  6. Teresa dice:

    I like the idea of Javierada for one week!!🙂

  7. Teresa dice:

    And in religion can you imagine Emi talking english!!??🙂

    • samuel dice:

      I’m with you,because you,because Tomás and Emi talking in english…And I think it won’t be interesting.But I like the other ideas its similar to our political party

  8. Teresa dice:

    But I like so much the ideas of this political party.

  9. samuel dice:

    I think that a lot of political parties(of the school)are almost the same
    You put mastercher instead of masterchef.lol

  10. INES dice:

    i dont like the idea of religion in english and physical educaton in english
    we´v got a lot with some terms of science🙂🙂🙂😐

  11. INES dice:

    poor elsa is the only girl in that political party
    RACISMO NO !”!!!!!!

  12. INES dice:

    i knew felipe was going to be one of the candidates

  13. Javier Barbolla Gallego dice:

    Jajaja

  14. Mencía dice:

    I don’t like the idea of religion and PE in english, I think that it would be boring and difficult, but also it would be funny to listen Tomás, Ana and Emi talking in english. O:-)

  15. espinam dice:

    I don’t want P.E & religion in english!!!😦

Responder

